Totally Funky

Customer Reviews

A selection of comments from our happy customers!

Ordered a desk tidy for a friend's birthday. Arrived yesterday. Very nice - wanted to keep it for myself! Probably order another one :) Cheers.

Gavin from Gateshead
April 2017

Received my order today - everything was good. Well packaged, delivered earlier than expected, no complaints. Girlfriend loved her new bag. Thank you!

Ben from Somerset
March 2017

Thank you Totally Funky for my recent order. It was carefully packaged, and the presents for my niece were exactly as pictured and described. Couldn't be happier!

Grace from Bournemouth
March 2017

I want to thank you and Totally Funky for everything that you do. I really love your products and I thought I would drop you a little Thank You note to show a little bit of appreciation. I understand that it might seem a little bit silly, but in a negative world, praise and positivity doesn’t get used enough! Thank You once again, please keep up the good work!

David Iveson from Durham
December 2016

Great service!

Margaret from Salisbury
November 2016

Quick and funny and enjoyed shopping.

Barbara from Bedford
October 2016

This was my first time using your website and I found the whole experience great. Your gifts were well laid out, the prices stated clearly. The items I ordered came ahead of time. I would have no hesitation in recommending you to others.

Judy from Cork
October 2016

Ordering was easy, delivery was as promised and the socks are amazing!!!

Elaine from Corsham
October 2016

I received the goods within a week well packaged. My granddaughter will love the funky warmers really pleased with everything received & will use this site again.

Julie from Exeter
October 2016

Easy to place an order, quick delivery and good products. Pleased with service.

Rose from Broadstairs
October 2016

Excellent service and items as described on website. Will definitely use them again.

Bernice from Bristol
October 2016

I was very glad ,the product is excellent I recommended to everyone.

Imrene from Aberdeen
October 2016

Order was completed and delivered in very good time. Products are presents for other people so don't know yet how to evaluate them but they seem very good.

Carole from Chiswick
September 2016

Fast, efficient service. Product was just as described, well packaged and delivered quickly.

Anthony from Cranleigh
September 2016

I was very pleased with the items I received. I have passed the 20% discount on to my daughter as I do not need to order any more items within the next 28 days but it's quite possible that she will order Christmas presents.

Gail from Blackpool
September 2016

Really nice bird feeders and they make fab presents as well xx

Barbara from Hemel Hempstead
September 2016

Parcel arrived well packed and on time, very pleased with the service received.

Roma from Carnoustie
August 2016

I bought 9 products and they were all reasonably priced. Came all together which was amazing too! Happy with everything service was great too.

Pooja from Southall
July 2016

Great ideas, really unusual products. The item arrived quickly. Great service, thank you.

Stevie from Kettering
July 2016

Really easy site to browse and order from. Very pleased with the quick, well packaged delivery. Will definitely be using in the future. Thank you Totally Funky for making my daughters birthday memorable.

Ruth from Corby
June 2016

Easy to order and prompt delivery.

Christine from Grimsby
May 2016

I am very pleased with my lovely weekend bag. The delivery was also very quick. Thank you.

Denise from Stevenage
May 2016

Good choice of products, web site easily to follow. Confirmation email received really quickly and followed up emails. Will definitely use the site again.

Moira from Manchester
May 2016

Effortless! My Dad was thrilled with his gift!

Alistair from Canada
May 2016

Got something in stock which was listed as out of stock, within a day. Posted out quickly. Great customer service and product.

Marisa from Wokingham
April 2016

Excellent, prompt responses and delivered goods on time.

Lynn from Northallerton
April 2016

Very satisfied. Lovely products, Fast delivery. My only "complaint" was there weren't "enough" products! I could've kept on browsing and shopping.

Judy from London
April 2016

Quick service. Item as described. Thank you.

Kate from Wolverhampton
April 2016

Item arrived promptly and exactly as described. I'm very pleased with it - thank you!

Sheena from Tavistock
March 2016

Good, fast and efficient service would use again

Ian from St. Austell
February 2016

Have bought 2 items so far. Both delivered when expected. I'm hoping for 2 delighted grandchildren! Will use again.

Patricia from Stanmore
February 2016

Great service great products great delivery

Karen from Grantham
January 2016

Product arrived promptly and in good order.

Jean from Devon
January 2016

Very smooth transaction, thank you.

Vivienne from Maidenhead
December 2015

Ordered on Xmas week and was delivered next day. Very happy with the service.

Scott from Stirling
December 2015

My order was delivered quickly and packaged well. Thank you. Very good service.

Sue from Leicester
December 2015

Brilliant service well packaged & fabulous products. First class

Dawn from Londonderry
December 2015

Timely, quality product and would definitely buy more items from in the future. Thanks.

Martyn from Dorset
December 2015

Good range of items on the website and my daughter got her friends Christmas gifts in one stop. Items were well priced, well packaged and arrived quickly. No issues whatsoever.

Neil from East Lothian
December 2015

My first item arrived damaged and you immediately offered to send a replacement which arrived within 3 days which was most helpful. I was so impressed with your service that I have recommended you to loads of my friends and more importantly my 3 adult children who are always looking for fun gifts for friends on small budgets.

Orla from Dublin
December 2015

Excellent service. Goods as advertised and delivered promptly with tracking details provided.

John from Cork
December 2015

Goods arrived really quickly and exceeded my expectations will def use again.

Dorothy from Glasgow
December 2015

Fab products not available elsewhere!! Love the Batman egg cups !!!

Deborah from Harrogate
December 2015

I will definitely use you again. Ordering was easy and I received my goods promptly.

Linda from Hampshire
December 2015

Nice and funny things and also not crazy expensive. Delivered within a few days!

Grace from Wiltshire
December 2015

I would defiantly recommend you. The items were delivered quickly and packaged well. I was kept up to date on progress via email, and the goods are as described :)

Emma from Andova
December 2015

Great products, fast delivery. The phone projector and speaker were for myself, and the henry desk vacuum, for a friend who's a fan of them to cheer up her work station. Thank you, totally funky! I also have a 20% discount voucher for my next purchase.

Laura from Prestwich
November 2015

Very easy to use website, reasonable prices, and quick delivery. Very impressed, will be using again for sure. Have already recommended to friends

Zoe from Halstead
November 2015

Order processed efficiently & quickly. Very happy with the service.

Paul from Bolton
November 2015

Quick and easy to understand website and well informed of progress. Item delivered earlier than stated and no problems whatsoever from the day of ordering to the delivery.

Sam from Sheffield
November 2015

Sign up to our Newsletter for offers and exclusive discounts!

Sign Up
Comodo Secured